Box Office: 513-684-1236


Congratulations Mariemont Players 2016-17 Award Winners

From Norma Niinemets

As President of MPI during the 2016-2017 season it was my honor to select the
winners of the annual MPI awards. The chosen recipients of these awards gave
outstanding service to MPI. The awards were presented at the Annual Mariemont
Membership Picnic held August 12th.

F.A.M.E Award
Friendliest, Achievement, Merit and Enthusiasm
Dan Maloney

Elston Hurst Award for Technical Excellence
Art Kibby

Roger Grooms Award for Artistic Excellence
Tom Peters

President’s Award
The 2017-2018 Artistic Committee
Danny Davies
Anna Nixon
Arny Stoller
Tom Storey

Open House for Chairman Club Donors
Theatre Renovation Complete